Contact iFEED

Phone: 425-224-7700

We’d love to hear from you!

Please use the contact form below to contact us:



verification image, type it in the box

iFEED STAFF

Jesper Dahl
Sales
Cell: 206-679-0789
jesper@ifeednaturally.com

Matt Baker
Vice President / General Counsel 
Cell: 425-495-6273
matt@ifeednaturally.com

Ulla Dahl
Sales
Cell: 206-769-2521
ulla@ifeednaturally.com

Kristin Sadler
Representative
Cell: 712-260-8000
kristin@ifeednaturally.com

Distributors

Elite Equine Products

Morningside, Brisbane Old Australia
Phone: +61406917991
keith@eliteequineproducts.com.au

Canarm Ltd.

    
Phone: 519-848-3910
www.canarm.com

Agroprocesos del Pacífico

San Martín, S.A.

Dirección:
24 calle 19-05, zona 12
El Cortijo 3, Bodega 926
Ciudad de Guatemala

Oficina Central PBX:
(502) 2502 8181
gdelcid@agroprocesossanmartin.com
www.agroprocesossanmartin.com

Fremtiden Staldinventar a/s

   
Rypevej 4, 8870 Langå
Phone: +45 86 46 11 55
post@fremtiden-as.dk www.fremtiden-as.dk

Sunday Horse

Tallinn

Phone: +372 5233278
info@sundayhorse.com

Al Sabeg General Trading Burj Khalifa

St. Dubai, UAE

info@al-sabeg.com 
alsaabeg@gmail.com 
+971508353788 
+971505421188

Equip Ruitersport

Dorus Snijders
  
Mandenmakerstraat
15 A 5405 BJ Uden
tel : 0031-651136805 
Info@equipholland.nl
KvK 66248639

Vital Hest

Hellesneset 

Phone: +47 55626216/ +47 90858930 
post@ifeed.no
www.ifeed.no

Classic Equine Equipment

100 Wulfert Drive 
Fredericktown, MO 63645
Phone: 1-800-444-7430
sales@classic-equine.com
www.classic-equine.com

EnviroEquine & Pet

614 South Capital of Texas Hwy.
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 1-800-218-1571
info@enviroequine.com

As a producer of world champions iFEED has changed the way we do things around our ranch as well as changed our horses lives

— Brinkmann Ranch, Frisco, Texas

GET IN TOUCH!   425-224-7700

©2017 iFEED Tech. All rights reserved. Website by Dan Cox Design and Row